Staff Information


Admin, Office &
Non-Teaching Staff

Position

Email Address
O'Malley, Larry Principal (Grade 12+) omalleyl@hdsb.ca
Jenkins, PamelaVice Principaljenkinsp@hdsb.ca 
Nicholas, Zeffie Vice Principal (Grades 10 and 12) nicholasz@hdsb.ca
Redmond Hannah, Kim Vice Principal (Grades 9 and 11) redmondhannk@hdsb.ca 
Salisbury, Lori Business Manager salisburyl@hdsb.ca
Coles, Sandy Guidance Secretary coless@hdsb.ca
Lee, Kerri Senior Secretary leeke@hdsb.ca
Fountain, Marion General Secretary fountainm@hdsb.ca 
Wilkie, Debra General Secretary wilkied@hdsb.ca
Darroch, Myrva General Secretary darrochmy@hdsb.ca
Herchell, Jo  Library Technician  herchellj@hdsb.ca
van Dongen, Joanne  Educational Assistant  vandongenj@hdsb.ca 
Aikenhead, Tali Social Worker  aikenheadt@hdsb.ca 
Kazi, Uzma Youth Settlement Worker kaziu@hdsb.ca 
Harrison, Ron Head Custodian harrisonr@hdsb.ca
Cecar, Jovan  Evening Custodian  cecarj@hdsb.ca


Teaching Staff Department Email Address
Aguiar, Lisa Canadian and World Studiesaguiarl@hdsb.ca 
Anderson, Jay Health and Physical Education Dept. Leader andersonja@hdsb.ca
Avery, Sylvia French, Spanish averys@hdsb.ca
Barkman, Nikole Arts, English barkmann@hdsb.ca
Bean, Janine Science beanj@hdsb.ca
Beltran, Jessica French, Canadian and World Studies, Phys.Ed. beltranj@hdsb.ca
Bottema, Leticia Business Dept. Leader bottemal@hdsb.ca
Boulougouris, Maria  Math, Science  boulougourim@hdsb.ca
Bouwman, Linda Science bouwmanl@hdsb.ca
Brock, Andrea Math, Student Success brocka@hdsb.ca
Cacilhas, Wendy Canadian and World Studies, English cacilhasw@hdsb.ca
Cannon, Natasha Canadian and World Studies cannonn@hdsb.ca
Cardona, Alexandra Canadian and World Studies cardonaa@hdsb.ca
Carmichael, Dominika Math Dept. Leader carmichaeld@hdsb.ca
Chau, Ian Arts, Mathematics chaui@hdsb.ca
Cheema, Mohammad Science cheemam@hdsb.ca
Cho, Stewart Science chos@hdsb.ca
Ciccotelli, Tova Arts ciccotellit@hdsb.ca 
Coe, Meaghan Health and Physical Education, Co-op coem@hdsb.ca
Collins, GabriellaCanadian and World Studies collinsg@hdsb.ca
Contini, Scott Mathematics, Technology continis@hdsb.ca
Coupe, Michelle English coupel@hdsb.ca
Crabtree, Michael Learning Resources crabtreem@hdsb.ca
Del Monte, David Health and Physical Education, Mathematics delmonted@hdsb.ca
Douglas, Thomas Technological Education douglast@hdsb.ca
Duncan, Ian Canadian and World Studies Dept. Leader duncani@hdsb.ca
El-Husseini, AngeleEnglish elhusseinia@hdsb.ca 
Emmerson, Keith Health and Physical Education, Science emmersonk@hdsb.ca 
Faulhafer, Tim Health and Physical Education faulhafert@hdsb.ca
Fernandes, Amanda French, Canadian and World Studies fernandesam@hdsb.ca
Field, Laura Canadian and World Studies fieldl@hdsb.ca
Francis, Jayme Guidance and Career Education francisj@hdsb.ca
Friesen, Barb English and Languages Dept. Leader friesenba@hdsb.ca
Hanna, Easton Canadian and World Studies hannae@hdsb.ca
Humphrey, Jennifer Mathematics, Science humphreyj@hdsb.ca
Irvine, Sandy Science irvines@hdsb.ca
Jeffries, Sara Arts Dept. Leader jeffriess@hdsb.ca
Jenkins, Matthew Business Studies jenkinsm@hdsb.ca
Jeyanathan, Logan Science jeyanathanl@hdsb.ca
Kaushal, Rajini Mathematics, Science kaushalr@hdsb.ca
Kerr, Megan Health and Physical Education kerrm@hdsb.ca
Kinsella, Erin Mathematics, Science kinsellae@hdsb.ca
Lamenta, Mike Technological Educationlamentam@hdsb.ca 
Lauzon, Sharon Student Services Dept. Leader lauzons@hdsb.ca
Lewis, Jada Arts, Teacher Librarian lewisja@hdsb.ca
MacKenzie, Lisa Social Science and Humanities mackenziel@hdsb.ca
Mactaggart, Kelly ELL mactaggartk@hdsb.ca
Manget, Sabrina Technological Education mangets@hdsb.ca
Maras, Sophia Technological Education marass@hdsb.ca
Markle, Annette French, English marklea@hdsb.ca
Matharu, Amy Mathematics, Science matharua@hdsb.ca
McGuire, Dan Business Studies mcguired@hdsb.ca
McLeod, Jenna English mcleodj@hdsb.ca
Moore, Peter Technological Education moorep@hdsb.ca
Moran, Steve Guidance and Career Education morans@hdsb.ca
Morrow, Jeff English, Learning Resources morrowje@hdsb.ca
Muir, William Computer Studies, Mathematics muirw@hdsb.ca
Mustoe, KarlArtsmustoek@hdsb.ca
Olejarczyk, Olena French olejarczyko@hdsb.ca 
Orfei, Laura English orfeil@hdsb.ca 
Patterson, Jen Technological Education pattersonj@hdsb.ca
Pita, Jasmina Learning Resources pitaj@hdsb.ca
Pjanic, Nemanja Learning Resources Dept. Leader pjanicn@hdsb.ca
Pontefract, Michelle Arts pontefractm@hdsb.ca
Posca, Joseph Health and Physical Education, Science poscaj@hdsb.ca
Puffer, Andrew Mathematics puffera@hdsb.ca 
Quraishi, FaisalMathematics quraishif@hdsb.ca
Robert, Sarah Canadian and World Studies roberts@hdsb.ca
Rogers, Sandra Teacher Librarian, Social Science and Humanities rogerss@hdsb.ca
Rolf, Heidi Canadian and World Studies rolfh@hdsb.ca
Samuels, Lisa Mathematics, Science samuelsl@hdsb.ca
Sanderson, Josh Science and Computer Science Dept. Leader sandersonjo@hdsb.ca
Sauve, Rory Technological Education sauver@hdsb.ca
Scruton, Kelly Arts, English, Student Success scrutonk@hdsb.ca
Senn, Melissa Canadian and World Studies sennm@hdsb.ca
Smallbone, Laura Science smallbonel@hdsb.ca
Stratton, Jim English strattonj@hdsb.ca
Tan, Jesslin Mathematics, Science tanj@hdsb.ca
Tarantino, MikeBusiness Studies tarantinom@hdsb.ca
Tello, Esther Mathematics, Science telloe@hdsb.ca
Tolton, Adrienne Student Success Lead toltona@hdsb.ca
Trojanovic, Gina Co-op trojanovicd@hdsb.ca
Vander Heyden, Sandi Canadian and World Studies, Social Science vanderheydes@hdsb.ca
Wallace, Eleanor Arts wallaceel@hdsb.ca
Ward, Casandra Arts, English wardc@hdsb.ca
White, Paul Technological Education Dept. Leader whitep@hdsb.ca
Wilkinson, Charity Arts wilkinsonch@hdsb.ca 
Wright, Tanya Science, Mathematics wrightt@hdsb.ca
Zinken, Christine English zinkenc@hdsb.ca
Zuniga, Jeremy French zunigarodrij@hdsb.ca
Comments