Staff Information

Admin and Office StaffDepartmentEmail Address
O'Malley, LarryPrincipal (Grade 12+)omalleyl@hdsb.ca
Nicholas, ZeffieVice Principal - Acting (Grades 10 and 12)nicholasz@hdsb.ca
Redmond Hannah, KimVice Principal (Grades 9 and 11)redmondhannk@hdsb.ca
Salisbury, LoriBusiness Managersalisburyl@hdsb.ca
Coles, SandyGuidance Secretarycoless@hdsb.ca

Senior Secretary
Wilkie, DebraGeneral Secretarywilkied@hdsb.ca
Fountain, MarionGeneral Secretaryfountainm@hdsb.ca

General Secretary
TeacherDepartmentEmail Address
Anderson, JayHealth & Physical Education Dept.Leaderandersonja@hdsb.ca
Beltran, JessicaFrench as a Second Languagebeltranj@hdsb.ca
Brock, AndreaMathbrocka@hdsb.ca
Cacilhas, WendyCWS, Englishcacilhasw@hdsb.ca
Cannell, AndrewEnglishcannella@hdsb.ca
Carmichael, DominikaMath Dept. Leadercarmichaeld@hddsb.ca
Chau, IanArts and Mathematicschaui@hdsb.ca
Cheema, MohammadMath and Sciencecheema@hdsb.ca
Cho, StewartSciencechos@hdsb.ca
Coe, MeaghanHealth and Physical Educationcoem@hdsb.ca
Crabtree, MichaelLearning Resourcescrabtreem@hdsb.ca
Contini, ScottMathematics and Technologycontinis@hdsb.ca
Coupe, MichelleEnglishcoupel@hdsb.ca
Del Monte, DavidHealth and Phys. Ed, Mathematicsdelmonted@hdsb.ca
Douglas, ThomasTechnological Educationdouglast@hdsb.ca
Duncan, IanCanadian and World Studies Dept. Leaderduncani@hdsb.ca
Faulhafer, TimHealth and Physical Educationfaulhafert@hdsb.ca
Field, LauraCanadian and World Studiesfieldl@hdsb.ca
Francis, JaymeGuidance and Career Educationfrancisj@hdsb.ca
Friesen, BarbEnglish and Languages Department Leaderfriesenba@hdsb.ca
Harrison, RonFacility Maintenance - Supervisorharrisonr@hdsb.ca
Jeffries, SaraArts Department Leaderjeffriess@hdsb.ca
Jenkins, MatthewBusiness Studiesjenkinsm@hdsb.ca
Jeyanathan, LoganSciencejeyanathanl@hdsb.ca
Kaushal, RajiniMathematics and Sciencekaushalr@hdsb.ca
Kerr, MeganHealth and Physical Educationkerrm@hdsb.ca
Lauzon, SharonStudent Services Department Leaderlauzons@hdsb.ca
MacKenzie, LisaSocial Science and Humanitiesmackenziel@hdsb.ca
Mactaggart, KellyELLmactaggartk@hdsb.ca
Maras, SophiaTechnological Educationmarass@hdsb.ca
Marchese, JackieMathematics and Sciencemarchesej@hdsb.ca
Matharu, AmyMathematics and Sciencematharua@hdsb.ca
McClellan, JamieTechnologymcclellanj@hdsb.ca
McGuire, DanBusiness Studiesmcguired@hdsb.ca
McLeod, JennaEnglishmcleodj@hdsb.ca
Moran, SteveGuidance and Career Educationmorans@hdsb.ca
Morley, AnnetteFrench as a Second Language, Health and Phys. Ed.morleya@hdsb.ca
Morrow, JeffEnglishmorrowj@hdsb.ca
Muir, WilliamComputer Studies and Mathematicsmuirw@hdsb.ca
Ng, HollyCanadian and World Studiesngh@hdsb.ca
Nicholas, ZeffieActing VP to January 8, 2018/Mathematicsnicholasz@hdsb.ca
Parrish, JenFrench as a Second Languageparrishj@hdsb.ca
Patterson, JenTechnological Educationpattersonj@hdsb.ca
Pita, JasminaSpec. Ed.pitaj@hdsb.ca
Posca, JosephHealth and Physical Education, Scienceposcaj@hdsb.ca
Robert, SarahCanadian and World Studiesroberts@hdsb.ca
Rogers, SandraTeacher Librarian, Social Science and Humanitiesrogerss@hdsb.ca
Rolf, HeidiCanadian and World Studies and Spanishrolfh@hdsb.ca
Sanderson,JoshScience and Computer Science Dept Leadersandersonj@hdsb.ca
Sauve, RoryTechnological Educationsauver@hdsb.ca
Scruton, KellyArts, English and Student Successscrutonk@hdsb.ca
Senn, MelissaCanadian and World Studiessennm@hdsb.ca
Smallbone, LauraSciencesmallbonel@hdsb.ca
Stratton, JimEnglishstrattonj@hdsb.ca
Tan, JesslinMath and Sciencetanj@hdsb.ca
Tarantino, Mike(Acting) Business Department LeaderĀ tarantinom@hdsb.ca
Tolton, AdrienneStudent Success Leadtoltona@hdsb.ca
Trojanovic, GinaCo-optrojanovicd@hdsb.ca
Vander Heyden, SandiCanadian and World Studies and Social Sciencevanderheydes@hdsb.ca
Wallace, EleanorArtswallaceel@hdsb.ca
Ward, CasandraArts & Englishwardc@hdsb.ca
White, PaulTechnological Education Department Leaderwhitep@hdsb.ca
Wright, TanyaScience and Mathwrightt@hdsb.ca
Zinken, ChristineEnglishzinkenc@hdsb.ca
Comments