Staff Information


Admin, Office &
Non-Teaching Staff

Position

Email Address
Jenkins, PamPrincipaljenkinsp@hdsb.ca 
Redmond Hannah, KimVice Principal (Last Names A - K)redmondhannk@hdsb.ca 
Nicholas, ZeffieVice Principal (Last Names L - Z) nicholasz@hdsb.ca 
Salisbury, Lori Business Manager salisburyl@hdsb.ca
Bannerman, RoriSenior Secretary bannermanr@hdsb.ca 
Fountain, MarionGeneral Secretary  fountainm@hdsb.ca 
Lee, Kerri General Secretary leeke@hdsb.ca
Coles, SandyGuidance Secretary coless@hdsb.ca 
Herchell, Jo Library Technician  herchellj@hdsb.ca
Jorge, Michelle Social Worker  jorgem@hdsb.ca 
Kazi, Uzma Youth Settlement Worker kaziu@hdsb.ca 
Harrison, Ron Head Custodian harrisonr@hdsb.ca
Cecar, Jovan Evening Custodian  cecarj@hdsb.ca

Teaching StaffDepartmentEmail Address
Aguiar, LisaCanadian and World Studiesaguiarl@hdsb.ca
Anderson, JayHealth and Physical Education Dept. Leaderandersonja@hdsb.ca
Avery, SylviaLanguagesaverys@hdsb.ca
Barkman, NikoleEnglishbarkmann@hdsb.ca
Bean, JanineSciencebeanj@hdsb.ca
Beltran, JessicaFrench as a Second Language, Canadian World Studiesbeltranj@hdsb.ca
Blignaut, AngeliqueArts, Physical Educationblignauta@hdsb.ca
Board, BenjaminMathematics, Scienceboardb@hdsb.ca
Bonin, AdamTechnological Educationbonina@hdsb.ca
Bottema, LeticiaBusiness & Arts Dept. Leaderbottemal@hdsb.ca
Boulougouris, MariaMath, Scienceboulougourim@hdsb.ca
Bouwman, LindaSciencebouwmanl@hdsb.ca
Brock, AndreaStudent Success Leaderbrocka@hdsb.ca
Burgie, JenniferEnglishburgiej@hdsb.ca
Cacilhas, WendyCanadian and World Studiescacilhasw@hdsb.ca
Cannon, NatashaCanadian and World Studiescannonn@hdsb.ca
Cardona, AlexandraSocial Science and Humanitiescardonaa@hdsb.ca
Carmichael, DominikaMath Dept. Leadercarmichaeld@hdsb.ca
Chau, IanBusiness, Mathematicschaui@hdsb.ca
Cheema, MohammadSciencecheemam@hdsb.ca
Cho, StewartSciencechos@hdsb.ca
Contini, ScottMathematics, Technological Educationcontinis@hdsb.ca
Cooper, LauraTechnological Educationcooperla@hdsb.ca
Coupe, MichelleEnglishcoupel@hdsb.ca
Crabtree, MichaelSpec. Edcrabtreem@hdsb.ca
Del Monte, DavidMathematics, Health and Physical Educationdelmonted@hdsb.ca
Doma, AmyMathematics, Sciencedomaa@hdsb.ca
Douglas, ThomasTechnological Educationdouglast@hdsb.ca
Duncan, IanCanadian and World Studies Dept. Leaderduncani@hdsb.ca
Emmerson, KeithScienceemmersonk@hdsb.ca
Faulhafer, TimHealth and Physical Educationfaulhafert@hdsb.ca
Fernandes, AmandaCanadian and World Studies, French as a Second Languagefernandesam@hdsb.ca
Field, LauraCanadian and World Studies, Health and Physical Educationfieldl@hdsb.ca
Francis, JaymeGuidance and Career Educationfrancisj@hdsb.ca
Friesen, BarbEnglish and Languages Dept. Leaderfriesenba@hdsb.ca
Grieve, MadiganEnglishgrievem@hdsb.ca
Hanna, EastonCanadian and World Studieshannae@hdsb.ca
Hodgson, JeremyBusiness Studieshodgsonj@hdsb.ca
Hosany, RuqayyahFrench as a Second Languagehosanyr@hdsb.ca
Hoy, AllisonMathematics, Sciencehoya@hdsb.ca
Irvine, SandyMathematics, Scienceirvines@hdsb.ca
Jeffries, SaraArtsjeffriess@hdsb.ca
Jeyanathan, LoganSciencejeyanathanl@hdsb.ca
Kaushal, RajiniMathematicskaushalr@hdsb.ca
Kechelieva, VerginiyaTechnological Educationkechelievav@hdsb.ca
Kerr, MeganHealth and Physical Educationkerrm@hdsb.ca
Kinsella, ErinScience, Health and Physical Educationkinsellae@hdsb.ca
Klos, KamilMathematicsklosk@hdsb.ca
Lauzon, SharonStudent Services Dept. Leaderlauzons@hdsb.ca
MacKenzie, LisaSocial Science and Humanitiesmackenziel@hdsb.ca
Mactaggart, KellyELLmactaggartk@hdsb.ca
Marchese, JackieMathematicsmarchesej@hdsb.ca
Markle, AnnetteFrench as a Second Language, English, Spec. Edmarklea@hdsb.ca
McGuire, DanBusiness Studiesmcguired@hdsb.ca
McLeod, JennaEnglishmcleodj@hdsb.ca
Moore, PeterTechnological Educationmoorep@hdsb.ca
Morley, AnnetteFrench, English, Health and Physical Educationmorleya@hdsb.ca
Morrow, JeffEnglish, Spec. Ed.morrowje@hdsb.ca
Muir, WilliamComputer Studiesmuirw@hdsb.ca
Murphy, KatieMathematics, Sciencemurphyk@hdsb.ca
Mustoe, KarlArtsmustoek@hdsb.ca
Nicholson, JordanEnglishnicholsonj@hdsb.ca
O'Meara, KirkScienceomearak@hdsb.ca
Parrish, JenniferFrench as a Second Languageparrishj@hdsb.ca
Patterson, JenniferTechnological Educationpattersonj@hdsb.ca
Mrs. PitaSpec. Ed.pitaj@hdsb.ca
Pjanic, NemanjaSpec. Ed. Dept. Leaderpjanicn@hdsb.ca
Pontefract, MichelleEnglish, Artspontefractm@hdsb.ca
Posca, JosephScience, Health and Physical Educationposcaj@hdsb.ca
Puffer, AndrewBusiness Studiespuffera@hdsb.ca
Quraishi, FaisalMathematicsquraishif@hdsb.ca
Robert, SarahCanadian and World Studiesroberts@hdsb.ca
Rogers, SandraTeacher Librarian, Social Science and Humanitiesrogerss@hdsb.ca
Rolf, HeidiCanadian and World Studiesrolfh@hdsb.ca
Saka, NadiaArtssakan@hdsb.ca
Salem, SophiaEnglish, Canadian and World Studiessalems@hdsb.ca
Samuels, LisaMathematics, Sciencesamuelsl@hdsb.ca
Sanderson, JoshScience and Computer Science Dept. Leadersandersonj@hdsb.ca
Sauve, RoryTechnological Educationsauver@hdsb.ca
Scruton, KellyArtsscrutonk@hdsb.ca
Senn, MelissaCanadian and World Studiessennm@hdsb.ca
Slat, BojanaMath, Scienceslatb@hdsb.ca
Smallbone, LauraSciencesmallbonel@hdsb.ca
Stratton, JimEnglishstrattonj@hdsb.ca
Tarantino, MikeStudent Successtarantinom@hdsb.ca
Taylor, BeverleyCanadian and World Studiestaylorbe@hdsb.ca
Tolton, AdrienneGuidance and Career Educationtoltona@hdsb.ca
Tran, MaryTechnological Educationtranma@hdsb.ca
Trojanovic, GinaCo-optrojanovicd@hdsb.ca
Ullah, ShahidMathematicsullahs@hdsb.ca
Vander Heyden, SandiCanadian and World Studiesvanderheydes@hdsb.ca
Wallace, EleanorArts (Music)wallaceel@hdsb.ca
Ward, CasandraArts (Visual Arts)wardc@hdsb.ca
White, PaulTechnological Education Dept. Leaderwhitep@hdsb.ca
Wright, TanyaMathematics, Sciencewrightt@hdsb.ca
Zinken, ChristineEnglishzinkenc@hdsb.ca
Zita, JadaTeacher Librarian, E Learningzitaj@hdsb.ca

Comments