Staff Information

Admin, Office &
Non-Teaching StaffPositionEmail Address
Jenkins, PamPrincipal (Grade 12+)jenkinsp@hdsb.ca
Mackenzie, JimVice Principal (A - F)mackenzieji@hdsb.ca
Rudge, CherieVice Principal (G - M)rudgec@hdsb.ca
Redmond Hannah, KimVice Principal (N - Z)redmondhannk@hdsb.ca
Salisbury, LoriBusiness Managersalisburyl@hdsb.ca
Bannerman, RoriSenior Secretary (Principal's Secretary)bannermanr@hdsb.ca
Fountain, MarionGeneral Secretary (VP Secretary)fountainm@hdsb.ca
Lee, KerriGeneral Secretary (VP Secretary)leeke@hdsb.ca
Coles, SandyGuidance Secretarycoless@hdsb.ca
Herchell, JoLibrary Technicianherchellj@hdsb.ca
Bedi, NidhiSocial Workerbedin@hdsb.ca
Goforth, RomanEducational Assistantgoforthr@hdsb.ca
Kazi, UzmaYouth Settlement Workerkaziu@hdsb.ca
Harrison, RonHead Custodianharrisonr@hdsb.ca
Nevajda, SokaEvening Custodiannevajdas@hdsb.ca


Teaching StaffDepartmentEmail Address
Anderson, JayHealth and Physical Education Dept. Leaderandersonja@hdsb.ca
Avery, SylviaLanguagesaverys@hdsb.ca
Bean, JanineSciencebeanj@hdsb.ca
Beltran, JessicaFrench as a Second Languagebeltranj@hdsb.ca
Black, MelissaEnglishblackk@hdsb.ca
Board, BenjaminMathematics, Scienceboardb@hdsb.ca
Bonin, AdamTechnological Educationbonina@hdsb.ca
Boulougouris, MariaMath, Scienceboulougourim@hdsb.ca
Bouwman, LindaSciencebouwmanl@hdsb.ca
Brock, AndreaMathbrocka@hdsb.ca
Burgie, JenniferEnglishburgiej@hdsb.ca
Cardona, AlexandraSocial Science and Humanitiescardonaa@hdsb.ca
Carmichael, DominikaMath Dept. Leadercarmichaeld@hdsb.ca
Chau, IanArts, Mathematicschaui@hdsb.ca
Cho, StewartSciencechos@hdsb.ca
Coe, MeaghanCo-opcoem@hdsb.ca
Contini, ScottMathematics, Technological Educationcontinis@hdsb.ca
Cooper, LauraTechnological Educationcooperla@hdsb.ca
Coupe, MichelleEnglishcoupel@hdsb.ca
Crabtree, MichaelLearning Resourcescrabtreem@hdsb.ca
Del Monte, DavidMathematics, Health and Physical Educationdelmonted@hdsb.ca
Doma, AmyMathematics, Sciencedomaa@hdsb.ca
Douglas, ThomasTechnological Educationdouglast@hdsb.ca
Duncan, IanCanadian and World Studies Dept. Leaderduncani@hdsb.ca
Faulhafer, TimHealth and Physical Educationfaulhafert@hdsb.ca
Field, LauraCanadian and World Studies, Health and Physical Educationfieldl@hdsb.ca
Francis, JaymeGuidance and Career Educationfrancisj@hdsb.ca
Friesen, BarbEnglish and Languages Dept. Leaderfriesenba@hdsb.ca
Hodgson, JeremyBusiness Studieshodgsonj@hdsb.ca
Hosany, RuqayyahFrench as a Second Languagehosanyr@hdsb.ca
Jatoi, MarviMathematics, Business Studiesjatoim@hdsb.ca
Jeffries, SaraArtsjeffriess@hdsb.ca
Jeyanathan, LoganSciencejeyanathanl@hdsb.ca
Kaushal, RajiniMathematicskaushalr@hdsb.ca
Kechelieva, VerginiyaComputer Studieskechelievav@hdsb.ca
Kinsella, ErinScience, Health and Physical Educationkinsellae@hdsb.ca
Klos, KamilMathematicsklosk@hdsb.ca
Lauzon, SharonStudent Services Dept. Leaderlauzons@hdsb.ca
MacKenzie, LisaSocial Science and Humanitiesmackenziel@hdsb.ca
Mactaggart, KellyELLmactaggartk@hdsb.ca
Marchese, JackieMathematicsmarchesej@hdsb.ca
Markle, AnnetteLanguages, English, Spec. Edmarklea@hdsb.ca
McGuire, DanBusiness Studiesmcguired@hdsb.ca
Moore, PeterTechnological Educationmoorep@hdsb.ca
Morley, AnnetteLanguages, English, Health and Physical Educationmorleya@hdsb.ca
Morrow, JeffEnglish, Guidance and Career, Spec. Ed.morrowje@hdsb.ca
Muir, WilliamComputer Studiesmuirw@hdsb.ca
Murphy, KatieMathematics, Sciencemurphyk@hdsb.ca
Parrish, JenniferFrench as a Second Languageparrishj@hdsb.ca
Patterson, JenniferTechnological Educationpattersonj@hdsb.ca
Pita, JasminaGuidance and Career, Spec. Ed.pitaj@hdsb.ca
Pjanic, NemanjaSpec. Ed. Dept. Leaderpjanicn@hdsb.ca
Pontefract, MichelleEnglish, Artspontefractm@hdsb.ca
Puffer, AndrewBusiness Studiespuffera@hdsb.ca
Robert, SarahCanadian and World Studiesroberts@hdsb.ca
Rogers, SandraTeacher Librarian, Social Science and Humanitiesrogerss@hdsb.ca
Rolf, HeidiCanadian and World Studiesrolfh@hdsb.ca
Samuels, LisaMathematics, Sciencesamuelsl@hdsb.ca
Sanderson, JoshScience and Computer Science Dept. Leadersandersonj@hdsb.ca
Sauve, RoryTechnological Educationsauver@hdsb.ca
Scruton, KellyArtsscrutonk@hdsb.ca
Senn, MelissaCanadian and World Studiessennm@hdsb.ca
Smallbone, LauraSciencesmallbonel@hdsb.ca
Stratton, JimEnglishstrattonj@hdsb.ca
Tarantino, MikeStudent Successtarantinom@hdsb.ca
Taylor, BeverleyCanadian and World Studiestaylorbe@hdsb.ca
Tolton, AdrienneGuidance and Career Educationtoltona@hdsb.ca
Trojanovic, GinaCo-optrojanovicd@hdsb.ca
Ullah, ShahidMathematicsullahs@hdsb.ca
Vander Heyden, SandiCanadian and World Studiesvanderheydes@hdsb.ca
Wallace, EleanorArts (Music)wallaceel@hdsb.ca
Ward, CasandraArts (Visual Arts)wardc@hdsb.ca
White, PaulTechnological Education Dept. Leaderwhitep@hdsb.ca
Wright, TanyaMathematics, Sciencewrightt@hdsb.ca
Zinken, ChristineEnglishzinkenc@hdsb.ca
Comments