Staff Information

Admin, Office &Email Address
Non-Teaching StaffPosition
Jenkins, PamPrincipal (Grade 12+)jenkinsp@hdsb.ca
Mackenzie, JimVice Principal (A - F)mackenzieji@hdsb.ca
Rudge, CherieVice Principal (G - M)rudgec@hdsb.ca
Redmond Hannah, KimVice Principal (N - Z)redmondhannk@hdsb.ca
Salisbury, LoriBusiness Managersalisburyl@hdsb.ca
Bannerman, RoriSenior Secretary (Principal's Secretary)bannermanr@hdsb.ca
Dancyger, HeatherGeneral Secretary (Attendance Secretary)dancygerh@hdsb.ca
Fountain, MarionGeneral Secretary (VP Secretary)fountainm@hdsb.ca
Lee, KerriGeneral Secretary (VP Secretary)leeke@hdsb.ca
Coles, SandyGuidance Secretarycoless@hdsb.ca
Herchell, JoLibrary Technicianherchellj@hdsb.ca
Bedi, NidhiSocial Workerbedin@hdsb.ca
Goforth, RomanEducational Assistantgoforthr@hdsb.ca
Kazi, UzmaYouth Settlement Workerkaziu@hdsb.ca
Harrison, RonHead Custodianharrisonr@hdsb.ca
Nevajda, SokaEvening Custodiannevajdas@hdsb.ca

Teaching StaffDepartmentEmail Address
Anderson, JayHealth and Physical Education Dept. Leaderandersonja@hdsb.ca
Anjos, ChristineMathematicsanjosc@hdsb.ca
Avery, SylviaLanguagesaverys@hdsb.ca
Bean, JanineMathematics, Sciencebeanj@hdsb.ca
Beltran, JessicaFrench as a Second Languagebeltranj@hdsb.ca
Black, MelissaEnglishblackk@hdsb.ca
Board, BenjaminScienceboardb@hdsb.ca
Bonin, AdamTechnological Educationbonina@hdsb.ca
Bouwman, LindaSciencebouwmanl@hdsb.ca
Brock, AndreaStudent Successbrocka@hdsb.ca
Brooks-Prenger, ChrisComputer Studies, Mathematicsbrooksprench@hdsb.ca
Burgie, JenniferEnglishburgiej@hdsb.ca
Cardona, AlexandraSocial Science and Humanitiescardonaa@hdsb.ca
Carmichael, DominikaMath Dept. Leadercarmichaeld@hdsb.ca
Chau, IanBusiness Studieschaui@hdsb.ca
Cheema, MohammadSciencecheemam@hdsb.ca
Cho, StewartSciencechos@hdsb.ca
Cicak, MartinaFrench as a Second Languagecicakm@hdsb.ca
Coe, MeaghanHealth and Physical Educationcoem@hdsb.ca
Comerford, LiamEnglishcomerfordl@hdsb.ca
Contini, ScottTechnological Educationcontinis@hdsb.ca
Cooper, LauraTechnological Educationcooperla@hdsb.ca
Coupe, MichelleEnglishcoupel@hdsb.ca
Crabtree, MichaelSpec. Edcrabtreem@hdsb.ca
Del Monte, DavidMathematicsdelmonted@hdsb.ca
Doma, AmyMathematics, Sciencedomaa@hdsb.ca
Douglas, ThomasTechnological Education
(Manufacturing Technology and Robotics)
douglast@hdsb.ca
Duncan, IanCanadian and World Studies Dept. Leaderduncani@hdsb.ca
Ebert, ElizabethMathematics, Scienceeberte@hdsb.ca
Emmerson, KeithHealth and Physical Educationemmersonk@hdsb.ca
Faulhafer, TimHealth and Physical Educationfaulhafert@hdsb.ca
Fernandes, AmandaFrench as a Second Languagefernandesam@hdsb.ca
Field, LauraCanadian and World Studiesfieldl@hdsb.ca
Francis, JaymeGuidance and Career Educationfrancisj@hdsb.ca
Friesen, BarbEnglish and Languages Dept. Leaderfriesenba@hdsb.ca
Grieve, MadiganEnglishgrievem@hdsb.ca
Gupta, VikasBusiness Studiesguptav@hdsb.ca
Hicks, NoahEnglishhicksn@hdsb.ca
Hodgson, JeremyBusiness Studieshodgsonj@hdsb.ca
Hosany, RuqayyahFrench as a Second Languagehosanyr@hdsb.ca
Humphrey, JenniferMathematics, Sciencehumphreyj@hdsb.ca
Innis, DanielCanadian and World Studiesinnisd@hdsb.ca
Jeffries, SaraActing Dept. Leader Arts & Businessjeffriess@hdsb.ca
Jeyanathan, LoganSciencejeyanathanl@hdsb.ca
Kaushal, RajiniMathematicskaushalr@hdsb.ca
Kinsella, ErinHealth and Physical Educationkinsellae@hdsb.ca
Klos, KamilMathematics, Scienceklosk@hdsb.ca
Koo, BenMathematicskooi@hdsb.ca
Lauzon, SharonStudent Services, Cooperative Education, Library, and English as a Second Language Dept. Leaderlauzons@hdsb.ca
MacKenzie, LisaSocial Science and Humanitiesmackenziel@hdsb.ca
MacMillan, ErinArtsmacmillane@hdsb.ca
Mactaggart, KellyELLmactaggartk@hdsb.ca
Male, AndrewHealth and Physical Educationmalea@hdsb.ca
Marchese, JackieMathematicsmarchesej@hdsb.ca
Markle, AnnetteEnglish, Spec. Edmarklea@hdsb.ca
Marques, MariaMath, Sciencemarquesma@hdsb.ca
McGuire, DanBusiness Studiesmcguired@hdsb.ca
Monahan, BrendanPhysical Educationmonahanb@hdsb.ca
Moore, PeterTechnological Educationmoorep@hdsb.ca
Morley, AnnetteFrench, English, Health and Physical Educationmorleya@hdsb.ca
Morrow, JeffEnglish, Spec. Ed.morrowje@hdsb.ca
Muir, WilliamComputer Studies, Mathematicsmuirw@hdsb.ca
Murphy, KatieMathematics, Sciencemurphyk@hdsb.ca
Mustoe, KarlArtsmustoek@hdsb.ca
Ng, HollyCanadian and World Studiesngh@hdsb.ca
Parrish, JenniferFrench as a Second Languageparrishj@hdsb.ca
Patterson, JenniferTechnological Educationpattersonj@hdsb.ca
Pjanic, NemanjaSpec. Ed. Dept. Leaderpjanicn@hdsb.ca
Pontefract, MichelleEnglish, Artspontefractm@hdsb.ca
Posca, JosephScienceposcaj@hdsb.ca
Puffer, AndrewBusiness Studiespuffera@hdsb.ca
Robert, SarahCanadian and World Studiesroberts@hdsb.ca
Rocco, GiulioEnglishroccog@hdsb.ca
Rogers, SandraCanadian and World Studiesrogerss@hdsb.ca
Rolf, HeidiCanadian and World Studiesrolfh@hdsb.ca
Samuels, LisaMathematics, Sciencesamuelsl@hdsb.ca
Sanderson, JoshScience and Computer Science Dept. Leadersandersonjo@hdsb.ca
Sauve, RoryTechnological Educationsauver@hdsb.ca
Schembri, FionaBusiness Studiesschembrif@hdsb.ca
Scruton, KellyArtsscrutonk@hdsb.ca
Senn, MelissaCanadian and World Studiessennm@hdsb.ca
Singh, DevanMathematicssinghd@hdsb.ca
Slat, BojanaMathematics, Scienceslatb@hdsb.ca
Smallbone, LauraSciencesmallbonel@hdsb.ca
Stratton, JimEnglishstrattonj@hdsb.ca
Tarantino, MikeBusiness Studiestarantinom@hdsb.ca
Taylor, BeverleyCanadian and World Studiestaylorbe@hdsb.ca
Tolton, AdrienneGuidance and Career Educationtoltona@hdsb.ca
Trojanovic, GinaCo-optrojanovicd@hdsb.ca
Ullah, ShahidMathematicsullahs@hdsb.ca
Vander Heyden, SandiCanadian and World Studiesvanderheydes@hdsb.ca
Vincic, DijanaSpec. Ed.vincicd@hdsb.ca
Wallace, EleanorArts (Music)wallaceel@hdsb.ca
Walton, BiancaEnglishwaltonb@hdsb.ca
Ward, CasandraArts (Visual Arts)wardc@hdsb.ca
White, PaulTechnological Education Dept. Leaderwhitep@hdsb.ca
Wilkinson, CharityArtswilkinsonch@hdsb.ca
Wright, TanyaMathematics, Sciencewrightt@hdsb.ca
Zinken, ChristineEnglishzinkenc@hdsb.ca
Comments