Main Office Team

Ms. Pam Jenkins

Principal

Grade 12 +


jenkinsp@hdsb.ca

Ms. Meg Carey

Vice Principal

A - F


careym@hdsb.ca


Ms. Nancy Annibale

Vice Principal

G - M


annibalen@hdsb.ca

Mr. Derek Graham

Vice Principal

N - Z


grahamd@hdsb.ca

Ms. Lori Salisbury

Business Manager

salisburyl@hdsb.ca

Ms. Rori Bannerman

Principal's Senior Administrative Asssitant

bannermanr@hdsb.ca

Ms. Jill Hand

Vice Principal's Administrative Asssitant

handj@hdsb.ca

Ms. Kerri Lee

Vice Principal's Administrative Assistant

leeke@hdsb.ca

Ms. Maria Pereira

Attendance Administrative Asssitant

pereiram@hdsb.ca