Main Office Team

Jacquie Pece

Principal

Grade 12 +


pecej@hdsb.ca

Robin Toffolo

Vice Principal

A - F


toffolor@hdsb.ca 


Nancy Annibale

Vice Principal

G - M


annibalen@hdsb.ca

Eric Keunne 

(parental leave to Mar 18/24)

Vice Principal

N - Z


Mark Zonneveld

Temporary Vice Principal

zonneveldm@hdsb.ca

Lori Salisbury

Business Manager


salisburyl@hdsb.ca 

Rori Bannerman

Principal's Senior Administrative Assistant

bannermanr@hdsb.ca 

Kerri Lee

Vice Principal's Administrative Assistant

leeke@hdsb.ca 

Jill Hand

Vice Principal's Administrative Assistant

(Tu/W/Th/F)

handj@hdsb.ca 

Tanya Gray

Attendance Administrative Assistant

(M/Tu/W/Th)

grayt@hdsb.ca