Main Office Team

Mrs. Pam Jenkins

Principal

12+

jenkinsp@hdsb.ca


Ms. Meg Carey

Vice Principal

A - F


careym@hdsb.ca


Mrs. Cherie Rudge

Vice Principal

G - M


rudgec@hdsb.ca

Mr. Derek Graham

Vice Principal

N - Z


grahamd@hdsb.ca

Ms. Lori Salisbury

Business Manager

salisburyl@hdsb.ca

Ms. Rori Bannerman

Principal's Secretary

bannermanr@hdsb.ca

Ms. Jill Hand

Vice Principal's Secretary

handj@hdsb.ca

Ms. Kerri Lee

Vice Principal's Secretary

leeke@hdsb.ca

Ms. Maria Pereira

Attendance Secretary

pereiram@hdsb.ca