The Team

Mrs. Adrienne Tolton

Guidance Counsellor

(A - E)

toltona@hdsb.ca

Program Lead for Student Services, Cooperative Education, Library and ESL


To book an appointment,

please visit here.


Mrs. Kelly Mactaggart

Guidance Counsellor

(F - L)

mactaggartk@hdsb.ca


To book an appointment,

please visit here.


Mr. Josh Sanderson

Guidance Counsellor

(M - Q)

sandersonjo@hdsb.ca

Program Lead for Science and Computer Studies


To book an appointment,

please visit here.


Ms. Ruqayyah Hosany

Guidance Counsellor

(R - Z)

hosanyr@hdsb.ca


To book an appointment,

please visit here.

Mrs. Andrea Brock

Student Success Teacher

brocka@hdsb.ca

Ms. Christine Anjos

Cooperative Education Teacher

anjosc@hdsb.ca

Mr. David Tertula

English as a Second Language Teacher

tertulad@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Nidhi Bedi

Social Worker

bedin@hdsb.ca

Ms. Stephanie Clark

Guidance Secretary


clarks@hdsb.ca

Ms. Uzma Kazi

Settlement Worker

kaziu@hdsb.ca