The Team

Mrs. Adrienne Tolton

Guidance Counsellor

(A-F)

toltona@hdsb.ca

Program Lead for Student Services, Cooperative Education, Library and ESL


To book an appointment,

please visit here.


Mrs. Jayme Francis

Guidance Counsellor

(G- M)

francisj@hdsb.ca


To book an appointment,

please visit here.


Mr. Josh Sanderson

Guidance Counsellor

(N-V)

sandersonjo@hdsb.ca

Program Lead for Science and Computer Studies


To book an appointment,

please visit here.


Mrs. Annette Markle

Guidance Counsellor

(W-Z)

marklea@hdsb.ca


To book an appointment,

please visit here.

Mrs. Andrea Brock

Student Success Teacher

brocka@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Gina Trojanovic

Cooperative Education Teacher

trojanovicd@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Jada Zita

English as a Second Language Teacher

zitaj@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Nidhi Bedi

Social Worker

bedin@hdsb.ca

Ms. Sandy Coles

Guidance Secretary

coless@hdsb.ca